Rubin Museum of Art
rma_189*135

  • Hours
  • Today: 11 a.m - 5 p.m.

  • The museum is closed on Christmas, Thanksgiving, and New Year's Day.

  • The Cafe and the Shop are open during the museum hours.


find us on the map

Membership

Become a member today and explore the diverse cultures, art, and traditions of Himalayan Asia.
Join Now.


Special Offer
Bring a Friend for Free

Contact Us

If you have any questions please browse our FAQ and the other resources available on this website. If you are unable to find your answer, contact information for various departments within the museum is listed below. If contacting us via mail, please be sure to indicate the name of the department you wish to reach in the "Attention" line.

 

General Inquiries

Rubin Museum of Art
150 West 17th Street
New York, NY 10011

Tel: 212.620.5000
Fax: 212.620.0628
Email: info@rubinmuseum.org

Departments

Box Office
Tel: 212.620.5000 x344

Communications
Assistant Manager: Talia Shulze
Tel: 212.620.5000 x335
Email: tshulze@rubinmuseum.org

Development
Assistant Manager: Sarah Blumberg
Tel: 212.620.5000 x310
Email: sblumberg@rubinmuseum.org

Education
Tel: 212.620.5000 x375
Email: education@rubinmuseum.org

Family Programs
Tel: 212.620.5000 x344
Email: family@rubinmuseum.org

Group Tours & Reservations
Tel: 212.620.5000 x345
Email: reservations@rubinmuseum.org

Volunteers
Coordinator: Audrey Shea
Tel: 212.620.5000 x328
Email: volunteersandinterns@rubinmuseum.org

Internships
Coordinator: Racquel Dwomoh
Tel: 212.620.5000 x381 
Email: rdwomoh@rubinmuseum.org 

Membership
Coordinator: Emilie Dufour
Tel: 212.620.5000 x313
Email: membership@rubinmuseum.org

Programming
Email: programming@rubinmuseum.org

Rights and Reproductions
Head of Publications: Helen Abbott
Tel: 212.620.5000 x330
Email: habbott@rubinmuseum.org

The Shop @ RMA
Tel: 212.620.5000 x350

Special Events
Tel: 212.620.5000 x290
Email: specialevents@rubinmuseum.org

close